365 Pocket Morning Prayers

morning prayersIf you have been looking for a small, portable prayer book, or have a desire to enhance your prayer life, or even a prayer devotional, this book is for you.

Each morning I grab a cup of coffee and my “365 Pocket Morning Prayers – Strength and Joy to Begin Each Day” and talk with God.  This beautiful soft leather pocket size book has changed my morning conversations with God.  It helps me express my worries, concerns and my joys, and it can help you.

The prayers in this book are so easy to relate to. The topics address a variety of needs. You can read the book as a daily devotion or pray based on the topic that best meets your daily need.

At the very beginning of the book Dave Veerman reminds us that:

Prayer is a privilege.
Prayer is personal.
Prayer is powerful.

So, if you want to begin your day in joyful anticipation, trusting that God is in control of your life and wants only the best for you, start your mornings with “365 Pocket Morning Prayers – Strength and Joy to Begin Each Day”

Five star rating - shiny golden stars

I am blessed to have received a copy of this book for free from Tyndale Publishers for review purposes.  I received no other compensation and the review is my own honest opinion of the book.

Have a blessed day, Jay

Leave a Reply

