The lord is my photographer

DSC_0293 copyThe lord is my photographer; He is all that I need.

He shows me the beauty of green meadows; and peaceful streams.

He renews my sight.

He guides me through every assignment, each photo bringing honor to his name.

Even when I photograph in the darkest valley, I will not be afraid, for You are my light.

Your grace and mercy protect and comfort me.

You feed my soul as I capture memories of my friends and my enemies.

You honor me by framing my photos in my heart.

My camera bag overflows with blessings.

Surely I will purse God’s beauty all the days of my life,

and my work will dwell in God’s house forever.

Leave a Reply

