Giving Away A Handmade American Patriot Pen

Scott at Trails of Life is great craftsman and writer. He is currently having a giveaway where he is giving away one of his handcrafted pens. I urge you to go over to his site, enter the contest and check out his posts. Blessings, Jay

Trails of Life

IMG_0449.JPG
If you have followed this blog for a while, you know that one of my passions is crafts, more specifically woodworking and turning handmade pens.

In January, I launched another website/blog called Four Oaks Crafts. I created this new site to showcase some of my works, sell some handmade pens, and help others discover the joys of crafting. I don’t plan to quit my day job anytime soon, but who knows where this could lead me in the future.

How did I arrive at the name? The “four” represents my four immediate family members. And the mighty oak tree represents strength. God has bless me with a godly and loving wife and two wonderful kids. Together, and with God’s help, they have strengthened me, helping me grow emotionally and spiritually.

To thank you the reader and to give something back, I am holding a giveaway over at my new website:

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

