It’s Been Awhile, But Epic Adventures Await!

A letter to my grandson Lincoln.

Lincoln & Puppa

Dear Lincoln,

Today is June 13th, in fact Friday the 13th and I just realized that I haven’t written to you since January.  JANUARY??  REALLY? That’s inexcusable.  I mean it’s not like I haven’t had time.  There’s plenty of time in a day, between working, the honey-do list from Nana, church, early morning quiet time with the Lord, writing on my other blog My52sundays.wordpress.com, there is still time to write to you.  Oh wait, did I mention that from the time I get up, or get home, you and I are on a non-stop adventure.  As a matter of fact I don’t get time to write for either of my blogs and that’s okay.  My time is better spent following God’s plan and right now that’s spending time with you.

I have and always will, put everything after you.

You want to chase a train, I’m there!

DSC_0252

You want…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

