Jesus, Thank You For Your Angels

file000261245986

Jesus, thank you for your angels. I summon them in the name of Jesus Christ and instruct them to destroy all that is raised against me and against my family, to establish your Kingdom over us, to guard us day and night. I ask you to send forth your Spirit to raise up prayer and intercession for me and my household. I now call forth the kingdom of God throughout my home, my family, my household, my kingdom and domain in the authority of the Lord Jesus Christ, giving all glory and honor and thanks to him. In Jesus’ name, amen.

4 thoughts on “Jesus, Thank You For Your Angels

Leave a Reply

